Collectible Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/vehicles https://www.collectibleautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Collectible Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Ford F-150 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3972576/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3972576/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:28:37 -0400 2008 Ford Ranger https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3969396/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3969396/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 15:20:58 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3965667/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3965667/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:14:57 -0400 1996 Ford F-150 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/1996-ford-f-150/3965535/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/1996-ford-f-150/3965535/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 15:33:04 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3965409/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3965409/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 14:40:16 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3954018/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3954018/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:18:39 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/3930303/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/3930303/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:18:30 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3930132/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3930132/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:52:27 -0400 2008 GMC Canyon https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-canyon/3924768/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-canyon/3924768/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:41:06 -0400 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/3924453/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/3924453/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 15:46:17 -0400 2010 Toyota Tacoma https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/3899612/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tacoma/3899612/ Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:59:47 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3896801/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3896801/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:21:04 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/3867745/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/3867745/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:29:44 -0400 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/3857000/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/3857000/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:27:56 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3850730/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3850730/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:22:15 -0400 2007 Cadillac Escalade https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade/3840803/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade/3840803/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:21:31 -0400 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3669410/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3669410/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:46:37 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3591329/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3591329/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:45:33 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3591116/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3591116/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:54:00 -0400 2012 Nissan Frontier https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-frontier/3277542/ https://www.collectibleautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-frontier/3277542/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:17:55 -0400